Sports Juice now appearing on Low on Oil

My thanks to Jay over at Low on Oil.com for allowing me to include some of my Oilers musings on his site.  I’m excited to be on his site as Jay (or Hockey Noob as he is more commonly known) combines great analysis with a nice touch of humour.  Jay tends to cover the day to day happenings of the Oilers, including real time game analysis as the games are happening.

My first post over there is actually a combination of my 2009-2010 Oilers evaluation, along with a portion of my post about evaluating player performance.  Going forward my content will be freshly pressed.  I’ll basically keep doing my thing over here and if I happen to be writing about the Oilers it’ll likely appear over on LowonOil.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Edmonton Oilers

Leave a Reply

