Tiger Woods Prediction

9.45am:

Not sure if I am being original or not, but my prediction is that Tiger Woods will play next week in the Phoenix Open.  My logic?  When asked why he had to have the conference today up against the Accenture Match Play, his agent said, “It has to be Friday”.  The simplest explanation for that statement is that players have to commit to next week’s tournament by 5pm today.

When I came up with my prediction I thought next week was at Doral.  I am a little less confident picking Phoenix but I will let it roll.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

